Home

Make your winter event or wedding extra special with an ice carving designed especially for you and your event by experienced commercial sculptor Bill Bywater. What type of event are you planning?
  • Ice carving demonstrations Schedule:
  • I have lots of Ice Carving demonstrations this year coming up. Many of them are free to attend or if not, then with admission.
    • November 19, Saturday, Turtle Back Zoo 5pm- 6:45  DONE
    • November 26, Saturday, Turtle Back Zoo 5pm- 6:45  DONE
    • December 2, Friday, Boscobel, Garrison NY, SPARKLE, 5-9pm  DONE
    • December 3, Saturday, Turtle Back Zoo 5pm- 6:45  DONE
    • December 4, Sunday Union NJ Tree lighting 3pm-5 DONE
    • December 9, Friday, Boscobel, Garrison NY, SPARKLE, 5-9pm DONE
    • December 7 Wednesday Springfield NJ Tree lighting DONE
    • December 8 Thursday Springfield NJ Tree lighting (rain date)
    • December 10, Saturday, Turtle Back Zoo 5pm- 6:45 DONE
    • December 16, Friday, Boscobel, Garrison NY, SPARKLE, 5-9pm DONE
    • December 17, Saturday, Turtle Back Zoo 5pm- 6:45 DONE
    • December 27, Tuesday, New York Hall of Science, 12-4:30 Endangered Sps. DONE
    • December 27, Tues, Central Park, Lasker Rink 110 and CPN, 7pm, Menorah DONE
    • December 28, Wed, New York Hall of Science, 12-4:30 Endangered Sps DONE
    • December 29, Thurs., New York Hall of Science, 12-4:30 Endangered Sps DONE
    • December 30, Friday, New York Hall of Science, 11-3 Endangered Species DONE
    • February 11, Saturday, Garrison NY Winter Hill, Nazareth Way 12-3pm DONE
    • www.youtube.com/watch:
  • Mural Painting and Restoration too
  • Weddings and other personal celebrations
  • Business entertaining
  • Follow me on Twitter @BywaterBill
  • Follow me on Instagram BILL-BYWATER
  • Find me on LinkedIn Bill Bywater, fine art
  • I also started a fire with a magnifying glass of ice!   Magnifying Glass of Ice. !

Bill Bywater 115 Birch Drive New Windsor, NY 12553-8906 (914) 213 -9131